RSS

To keep myself on track

06 Sep

I find myself in a situation where I need to follow up on a hundred different things at the same time and I don’t want to let any of those opportunities go. So I am going to keep track of milestones and motivate myself.

Why in a blog you ask? Well, one of my goals is to have a better online presence. I can’t get myself to go on Facebook and Twitter yet, so the less obvious WordPress Blog it is.

I am not good at punchlines yet. Ahh.. the list continues. So till my post next week, Bye.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on September 6, 2013 in Doesn't fit anywhere else

 

9 responses to “To keep myself on track

  1. Anusha

    September 6, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    Good Luck !!!

     
  2. Jayanth Madhav

    September 6, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    Louuly template. Louuly Tag. Welcome to the blogosphere!

     
  3. Lekha G. Rao

    September 7, 2013 at 5:55 am

    Thanks Anu and Jayanth! 😀

     
  4. Shamitha

    September 8, 2013 at 10:35 am

    Welcome to the blogosphere! Hope yours lasts longer than mine 🙂

     
    • Lekha G. Rao

      September 8, 2013 at 11:04 am

      rofl… thank god you aren’t a guy Shamitha .. ( sniggering ) … I don’t know how long your blog lasted but, I hope I make it to the next post 😛

       
      • Jayanth Madhav

        September 9, 2013 at 12:52 pm

        Lol Max. Also, she got mad at me because I didn’t like the name of her blog.

         
      • Lekha G. Rao

        September 9, 2013 at 4:18 pm

        Lol.. what was the name of her blog? btw, I finally figured out how to follow in blogger… that has a terrible UI!

         
      • Nava

        September 26, 2013 at 5:11 pm

        what was her blog called?

         
  5. Lekha G. Rao

    September 30, 2013 at 9:16 am

    Shamitha, Jayanth doesn’t remember. Only you can answer this. He was traumatised by the yelling … thats all he remembers.

     

Leave a Reply

 
