RSS

Don’t worry about, Don’t speak of doubt

22 Dec

2013 is coming to an end and as usual I find myself wondering whether I have achieved what I set out to do. The answer is a resounding NO. My goals ranged from losing weight to patents, from trying to convince big decision makers about ideas to getting out of my comfort zone. And I can see my friends sniggering at a few other things when they read this blog post. To all those friends I say “Die you people Die”.

But on a happy note, I have leads and that’s enough for now. And I have a quote for inspiration – “If you don’t fight feelings of giving up and cowering under pressure, you’re not doing anything worthwhile.” I am going to say this to myself a lot next year.

To all those reading this post and to those who aren’t – Merry Christmas and A very Happy New Year to you!

I have a survey to create now. Till my next post. Bye.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 22, 2013 in Whats on my mind?

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Don’t worry about, Don’t speak of doubt

  1. Jayanth Madhav

    December 22, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    Patience and persistence always pays, Lekha. But too much is too bad. You’ve set the ball rolling. Hope 2014 will see your dreams come true.

     
    • Lekha G. Rao

      December 23, 2013 at 4:45 am

      Hope so Father Jayanth. Thanks for looking out for me though.

       

Leave a Reply

 
